loader

contacts

 

FRONTIER COMPONENTS, s.r.o.

Beranovych 130
199 00 Praha 9

ID: 25650432
VAT: CZ25650432

E-mail: info@fceu.eu

 

frontier mapa.jpg


 

 

CEO

Milada Kejmarova 
Mobil: + 420 778 474 536
milada.kejmarova@fceu.eu


Sales representatives:


Czech republic

Pavel Filip
Mobil: 
+ 420 605 205 385
pavel.filip@fceu.eu

 


Slovakia

Anton Spisak
Mobil: +421 903 508 046
anton.spisak@fceu.eu


Other countries

eshop@fceu.eu

Head of logistics and warehouse production operations

Katerina Belunkova
Mobil: +420 770 119 436
katerina.belunkova@fceu.eu

 

Sales support

Katerina Mrkvova
Mobil: +420 777 289 232
Katerina.Mrkvova@fceu.eu

 

Sales and technical support

Robert Koranda
Mobil: +420 773 070 480
Robert.Koranda@fceu.eu

 

Sales for Germany and Austria

Mgr. Barbora Skrobalova
Mobil: +420 727 837 328
barbora.skrobalova@fceu.eu

 


 

Warehouse

 

Warehouse

K Cisticce 218
739 25 Sviadnov

Czech republic