loader

Contacts


FRONTIER COMPONENTS, s.r.o.

Beranovych 130 | 199 00 Praha 9 | Czech republic
ID: 25650432 | VAT: CZ25650432


HEADQUARTERS FRONTIER COMPONENTS, s.r.o.

ADDRESS:
Beranovych 130, 190 00 Praha 9, Czech republic
Email: info@fceu.eu

WAREHOUSE FRONTIER COMPONENTS, s.r.o.

ADDRESS:
K Cisticce 218, 739 25 Sviadnov, Czech republic
Email: sklad@fceu.eu


Orders

E-mail: objednavky@fceu.eu

Technical support

E-mail: technicka.podpora@fceu.eu


Director of the company

Milada Kejmarova
E-mail: milada.kejmarova@fceu.eu


Sales representative Czech republic

Pavel Filip
E-mail: pavel.filip@fceu.eu

Sales representative Slovakia

Anton Spisak
E-mail: anton.spisak@fceu.eu


Branch manager and technical support

Petr Novak
Mobile: +420 778 406 264
E-mail: petr.novak@fceu.eu

Head of logistics and warehouse production operations

Katerina Belunkova
E-mail: katerina.belunkova@fceu.eu


Sales support and orders

Katerina Mrkvova
Mobile: +420 777 289 232
E-mail: katerina.mrkvova@fceu.eu

Purchasing and sales support

Dita Ramsakova
Mobile: +420 727 837 328
E-mail: dita.ramsakova@fceu.eu

Technical specialist and e-shop

Robert Koranda
Mobile: +420 773 070 480
E-mail: robert.koranda@fceu.eu


Complaint

You can easily complain about the goods using our form: Complaint report

After filling in, then deliver the goods to us in person or by transport service to our assortment warehouse, at the address:
FRONTIER COMPONENTS, s.r.o.
K Cisticce 218
739 25 Sviadnov
Czech republic


Write us: